Appraisal Coverage

Trinity Appraisal covers all of CT except Fairfield County as well as parts of MA including Hampshire & Hamden counties. Coverage in CT includes Hartford, Tolland, Windham, New London, Litchfield, New Haven & Middlesex Counties. Contact us if you aren't sure if a location is covered.

Appraisal Coverage map

  1. New London County, CT
  2. Windham County, CT
  3. Tolland County, CT
  4. Middlesex County, CT
  5. New Haven County, CT
  6. Litchfield County, CT
  7. Hartford County, CT
  8. Hampden County, MA
  9. Hampshire County, MA